Our business

We are the team of experts and specialists who love the work that we do. What sets us apart from others is attention to details and aspiration to solve our client’s problems. We set high working standards due to the excellent service and flexible terms of cooperation.

The company with the long history.

10 Years of experience
From 2009 to 2019 the company «Agro Grain South» consisting of 3 members turned into the company of 34 highly qualified specialists in purchasing and export of agricultural commodities. Geographical expansion of supplies and wide range of offered products allow us to constantly develop and offer favorable conditions for cooperation.
Director photo

We hold a strong position in the market, because we cater to the customer’s needs and wants and not just buy and sell.

General Director

Barashian Ruslan Arsenovich

Agro Grain South is a part of the great system

astra-alliance
Astra Alliance — an international trading company. They supply cereals and products of their processing to the Europeann countries, the Middle East and Asia. It was founded in 1991.
south-port
Yuzhniy morskoy port is an important logistics hub for our company in the port of Azov. The terminal equipment allows to work with all categories of cargo: in bulk, railway cars and big bags. There are two docks with loading rate of 5000 tones per day.
sea-agency
The United Sea Agency provides vessels with the full, 24-hour support in the port of Azov. They help to solve all the issues between shipowners and terminal operators, the port administration, cargo companies and suppliers of port services.

Other sections

Наш бизнес

Мы — команда экспертов и специалистов, которые любят свое дело. Внимание к деталям и стремление решить задачу каждого клиента отличает нас от остальных. Устанавливаем высокие стандарты работы благодаря отличному сервису и гибким условиям сотрудничества.

Компания с многолетней историей

10 Лет опыта
С 2009 года из 3 сотрудников компания «Агро Зерно Юг» за 10 лет превратилась в команду из 34 высококлассных специалистов по закупке и экспорту агрокультур. Расширение географии поставок и ассортимента культур позволяют постоянно развиваться и предлагать выгодные условия взаимодействия.
Director photo

Мы занимаем уверенные позиции на рынке, потому что строим сервис вокруг клиента, а не просто покупаем и продаем.

Генеральный директор

Барашян Руслан Арсенович

Агро Зерно Юг — часть большой системы

astra-alliance
Astra Alliance — международная трейдинговая компания. Поставляет зерновые культуры и продукты их переработки в страны Европы, Ближнего Востока и Азии. Основана в 1991 году.
south-port
Южный морской порт — важный логистический пункт компании в порту Азова. Оснащение терминала обрабатывает все категории груза: насыпью, ж/д вагонами и в биг-бэгах. Два причала с нормой погрузки по 5000 т/сутки.
sea-agency
Объединенное морское агентство обеспечивает полное и круглосуточное обслуживание судов в порту Азова. Решает все вопросы судовладельцев с операторами терминалов, портовой администрацией, стивидорами и поставщиками портовых услуг.

Другие разделы